DynamicsDS
Please Login or Register

Knowledgebase

Cancel your service(s)

 

Cancellation Instructions

 

  1. Go to https://www.dynamicsds.com/w/clientarea.php
  2. Login on this screen. If you have forgotten your information, you may retrieve it here, or submit a trouble ticket for assistance.
  3. Click on 'My Services' in the top toolbar
  4. Click on the 'Document with a Right arrow' to edit your service
  5. At the bottom of the page, there is a 'Request Cancellation' button. Click it.
  6. Fill out the comment box with your reason for cancellation (Do need it anymore, graduating, too pricey, needs XXX feature, etc...)
  7. !!!IMPORTANT!!! - Choose either 'Immediate' or 'End of Billing Cycle' for when you want your site cancelled. If you choose 'End of Billing Cycle,' your site will remain online until that date.

 

 



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Print this Article Print this Article


Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Quick Navigation

Client Login

Email

Password

Remember Me

Search